Contact Us – Distribution:

West Cape Howe Wines are widely available throughout Australia and are distributed by the national team at Negociants Australia,  based in Adelaide, South Australia.

Western Australia

Victoria

Negociants Australia
Andrew Potter
114 Radium Street
Welshpool WA 6106
Phone: (08) 9333 4244
apotter@negociants.com

 

Negociants Australia
Simon Traill
109-113 Hyde Street
Footscray VIC 3011
Phone: (03) 9268 1750
straill@negociants.com

 

New South Wales

Queensland

Negociants Australia 
Tom Lovell
90-96 Bourke Street
Alexandria NSW 2015 
Phone: (02) 8344 8288
tlovell@negociants.com 

 

Negociants Australia 
Damon Jackson
120 Factory Road
Oxley QLD 4075
Phone: (07) 3373 5788 
djackson@negociants.com

 

South Australia

 

Negociants Australia
Randall Caon
205 Grote Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8112 4210
rcaon@negociants.com

 

 
West Cape Howe Wines are also available in selected international markets. Our distributors in each country will direct you to the nearest outlet where our wines are sold. For international sales please contact Gavin Berry or Kelly Winstanley export@wchowe.com.au  or +61 8 9892 1444.

USA

Canada

The Country Vintner
David Cheatam
12305 North Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, Virgina, USA 23005 
Phone: 804 752 3670
david.cheatam@countryvintner.com

 

Signature Wines & Spirits
Brian Banyard
297 Lakeshore Road East, Suite 5
Oakville, Ontario, L6J 1J3
Phone: 905 815 8865
bb@signaturews.ca

 

Japan

Hong Kong

Niseko Wine Supply (Keatech) Services Pty Ltd
Deb & Ross Keating
6 – 1 North 4 East 9
Kutchan Cho Abuta Gun
Hokkaido, 044-0081 Japan
Phone: +81 (0) 80 6066 4231
info@nisekowinesupply.com

 

Valdivia Ltd
Miss Jennifer Wong
Unit 3, 14F Sungib Industrial Centre,
53 Wong Chuk Hang Road 
Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Phone: 852-25557431
Fax: 852-28731246 
info@valdiviawines.com.hk

 

 

Singapore

United Arab Emirates

Le Vigne Pte Ltd
Patricia & Lewis Mitchell 
72 Namly Place 
Singapore, 267220 
Phone: 65 63141597
le.vigne@singaporewines.com 

 

Spinneys Abu Dhabi 
Abhaya Kumar
Villa 1, 12th St, Zone 133
Khalifa City A, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: 971 255 
abhay@spinneysauh.com

 

Denmark

Switzerland

Vesterstroem Vine
Henrik Vestereom
Ravaenget 5
3460 Bikerod, Denmark 2000
Phone: 38 79 28 00
henrik@vestvine.dk

 

Pacific Wines
Craig Penlington 
Fbg de L’Hopital 25
Neuchatel, Switzerland, NE
Phone: 032 725 11 83
c.penlington@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

South Korea

Jascots Wine Merchants 
Nick Seymour
The Observatory, Pinnacle House
260 Old Oak, Common Lane
London
Phone: 020 8965 2000 
nick@jascots.co.uk

Tapex International
Bo-young Yun
RM 1419, 1402 Hyundai Dream Tower
923-14 Mok-Dong Yangcheon-Gu
SEOUL 158-05
vina27@naver.com

 

China

 

Blue Orchid Enterprise Pty Ltd
Vivien Feng
17 Forrester Street
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
enquiries@blueorchidstyle.com